I Have a Jewelry Blog

Hey all!

So, I started realizing relatively quickly that there are a couple of different groups of followers here. Those who are more interested in the crafts side of things, particularly jewelry making and marketing, and those who follow the more random posts and thoughts. 

Since jewelry making, selling, designing, promoting, and the like is such an involved area and pretty specialized in that only those who are interested and involved in that business are likely to care about it, I have dedicated an entire blog to that subject. 

So, without further adieu, I cordially invite you to my new jewelry blog called Jewel Be Fine

Thanks and I’ll have a real post again soon. 🙂 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Any tips, ideas or information you can find for us would be awesome.It will definitely keep us reading!

    1. courtneyherz says:

      Sounds good! After over 15 years making jewelry and 8 selling it, I’ve learned the hard way and picked up a lot of information so I can’t wait to pass it along. It’s encouraging to know there is an eager audience. Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

