The New Book is Out!

Hey guys!

As most of you know, I’ve been working on a series of books called A Freelance Writer’s Guide To. The first book was all about researching, and I’ve been working on the second book, A Freelance Writer’s Guide to Marketing.

Well, it’s finally done and published, and you can get it for free today!

There will be one or two more free promos coming up, but if you’re interested in learning about marketing for freelance writers, this book is for you. Also, if you read it and enjoy it, I’d be super appreciative if you left an honest review. Those reviews help us authors out a lot!

Click on the link below, and you’ll be taken to the book! Thanks so much!

Don’t forget to check out the website, the YouTube channel, and A Freelance Writer’s Guide to Researching while you’re at it. I know you’ll find it very valuable.

Talk to you soon, and happy writing!

AFWGT Marketing

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Yvonne Culverwell says:

    Hi Courtney Thank you very much, I really do appreciate your kindness. Kind regards Yvonne

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    1. courtneyherz says:

      Thanks so much, Yvonne! I’m just on a mission to help freelancers avoid the mistakes I made. Haha. ❤ If you've found something useful here, my job is done. Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

