It’s My Blogoversary! 4 Years Already?

Whaaaat!? No way!

I can’t believe it, but WordPress has informed me that today marks four years since I started this blogging journey. I’ve learned a lot, grown a lot, written a lot, and rambled a lot. But I hope I’ve also helped a lot.

My goal with this blog has always been to let you peek inside the life of a freelance writer, knowing that we’re all different, to see what I’ve learned and how I do things. I hope to provide something like a guide for you, but even if I’ve only managed giving you a minefield map and have helped you avoid some mistakes, that’s still awesome.

Thanks so much for sticking with me for these four years! Things are happening behind the scenes to get the A Freelance Writer’s Guide To site, books, and projects back up and running to offer even more options for those who are seeking information about this crazy, wonderful, completely wild lifestyle we call freelancing.

Thank you, thank you, thank you to anyone who has liked, commented, subscribed, read, followed, purchased a book from, or connected with me or my posts in the last four years.

I appreciate each and every one of you, and if there’s anything I can do, write about, or create that could help you on your freelance journey, never hesitate to let me know.

Have a super day, go create something wonderful!

As always, until next time, happy writing!

Leave a Reply

